Garden State Council, Boy Scouts of America serves the counties of Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, and Salem. The council is divided into five districts:
BaySea District
Cape May and Cumberland counties, Buena Borough (Atlantic County), Buena Vista Township (Atlantic County), Newfield Borough (Gloucester County), and Pittsgrove Township (Salem County)
Mahalala District
Marlton, Mount Laurel, Moorestown, Cinnaminson, Palymra, Riverton, Delran, Riverside, Delanco, Maple Shade, Beverly, Edgewater Park and Willingboro (Burlington County)
Old Colony District
Gloucester and Salem Counties
Quakesen District
Mansfield, Bordentown, Chesterfield, Burlington, Columbus, Roebling, Indian Mills, Medford, Lumberton, Hainesport, Wrightstown, Pemberton Township, Browns Mills, Vincentown, Chatsworth, Tabernacle, Medford Lakes, Eastampton, Westampton, Mount Holly and North Hanover (Burlington County)
White Horse District
Serving all of Camden County and its 37 municipalities: Audubon, Audubon Park, Barrington, Bellmawr, Berlin Borough, Berlin Township, Brooklawn, Camden City, Chesilhurst, Clementon, Collingswood, Cherry Hill, Gibbsboro, Gloucester City, Gloucester Township, Haddon Township, Haddonfield, Haddon Heights, Hi-Nella, Laurel Springs, Lawnside, Lindenwold, Magnolia, Merchantville, Mt. Ephraim, Oaklyn, Pennsauken, Pine Hill, Pine Valley, Runnemede, Sicklerville, Somerdale, Stratford, Tavistock, Voorhees, Waterford, Winslow, and Woodlynne