×
×

Old Colony

Old Colony District

Serving Gloucester and Salem Counties

DISTRICT LEADERSHIP

District Executive
Mike Perry
Michael.Perry@Scouting.org
p: (856) 327-1700 x130

DISTRICT COMMITTEE

District Chairman Bill Paolello bpaolello@gmail.com
District Commissioner Dave Salow woodworker1949@gmail.com
Program Chairman    
Activities Chairman Andy Huizenga ahuz@comcast.net
District Explorer Chairman John McKeown jmckeown754@gmail.com
District Roundtable Commissioner Thom Shoop thomshoop@gmail.com
Boy Scout Camp Promotion Chairman George Hoffman george.w.hoffmaniii@gmail.com
Cub Scout Camp Promotions Chairman Scott Alscher scott.alscher@comcast.net
FOS Chairman Nicole Gelesh ambosh07@yahoo.com
Advancement Chairman Cathy Alscher cathy.alscher@comcast.net
Popcorn Chairman Cindy Yanginski cyanginski@gmail.com
Communications Chairman Rob Festoff oldcolonycommunications@gmail.com
Training Chairman Rob Bardsley rbardsley2011@gmail.com
OA Chapter Advisor TBD  
Membership Chairman- Salem Co. TBD  
Membership Chairman-
Gloucester Co.
Dave Lyons davethecommish@gmail.com

The District Committee is working hard to better serve your needs. If you ever have any suggestions feel free to contact us anytime.


District Events

_________________________________________________

 

 


New District Features

Eagle Scout Project and Application Process


Monthly Meetings

Old Colony District Committee:
              Meets on the 1st Monday 7pm of every month at the:
              Clearview Middle School – in the library 

Old Colony District Roundtable:
              Meets on the 2nd Wednesday 7pm of every month at the:
              The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints
              259 Lambs Road, Sewell, NJ 08085

Old Colony District Advancement Committee:
              Meets on the 4th Tuesday 7pm of every month at the
              Friendship United Methodist Church
              149 Friendship Road Monroeville, 08343I


District News:

Troops: Please use the following link to complete the Eagle Scout Workbook

http://filestore.scouting.org/filestore/pdf/512-927_fillable.pdf

 

 

Attachments: